أجهزة-الكشف-متعدد-الأنظمة-والمهام

Multiple System Detectors

As for this type, which is a Multiple-System Detectors, These kind Contains more than one detection system and it may be two integrated systems or more than five systems, We mean here a (detection system), not a mode or method of detection, At the same time, it is multi-tasking also, for example: to detect gold, metal, treasures, water, gemstones and mineral ores, We have chosen for you the newest & best Group of that's devices.

Showing all 8 results

Gold Step Pro Max

2160 ر.ع.
The most famous device in the world and the most widely used by prospectors for gold and precious metals underground, The Gold Step device, the previous version, has always been the master of long-range, most efficient and flexible detectors in detecting everything that is valuable in the ground for the past 7 years. Through this successful scientific model, many prospectors and explorers around the world were able to reach their targets and achieve their will. Therefore, we are now putting in your hands the Gold Step Pro Max 2022, the completely new version, with new technologies and additions represented by newly invented technical means in our scientific laboratories. The Gold Step Pro Max is the most important professional detector produced by our company. Therefore, we have developed and manufactured this device in a way that makes it the best and most widely used method among researchers and prospectors for buried treasures underground. The user of the new Pro Max device can reach the valuable targets and precious treasures easier and faster than before, as this device provides all the techniques that the user needs to help him in most of the scans and vertical and horizontal detection and in line with all lands and terrain, as this device includes systems All-new imaging detection, in addition to other vertical detection systems and long-distance detection systems that characterize BR Systems. You can operate this device and choose the detection system from long distances until the device begins directing you to the location of the target and then verifying this target through imaging detection systems that help you know the shape and size of the target.

BR 100 Pro

1525 ر.ع.

The BR 100 Pro, the new version, is a new, modern technology that combines detection systems from long distances and vertical detection of targets. This device is a very convenient option, We have developed this device and manufactured it in a way that makes it one of the most important reagents used among researchers and prospectors for treasures buried underground.

The user of the new BR 100 Pro device can reach valuable targets and precious treasures easier and faster than before. This device provides all the user needs of techniques that help him in most surveys and vertical and horizontal detection and in line with all lands and terrain, as this device includes: All detection systems from long distances horizontal in addition to the vertical detection system Magneto scan.

You can operate this device and choose the type of target to be detected until the device starts directing you to the target location and then verify this target through the vertical detection system that can confirm the target signal through audio and visual indicators on the screen and indicate the intensity and size of the target signal and confine it to a small circle.

This device is supported by newly invented technologies and software that are exclusive to BR Systems.

MF 1100 PRO SUPER

1700 ر.ع.
A new imprint in the world of advanced detectors Smart detection and control systems (Smart Technology) New inventions invented for you by MWF DETECTORS Now the gold and treasures are in your hands with confidence and with less time and effort.

Note: this device it is sold in three different packages according of the systems available in each package:

1- Standard package: Provided with the basic search system, Advanced” Long Range System 2- Professional Package: Provided with 2 search systems Long Range System & Hybrid+ system. 3- Super Package: Provided with 3 search systems, Long Range System & Hybrid+ system and Geophysical survey system.

This is the Super Package of MF-1100 PRO:

Provided with 3 search systems, Long Range System & Hybrid+ system and Geophysical survey system.

MF 1200 ACTIVE

1500 ر.ع.
MF 1200 Active With 3 detection systems , Multi-functional and multi-system This device is a developer of the device MF 1200 Active, which has been updated and developed entirely ,has been developed transceiver systems, and equipped with more than a long distance sensing system to search and detection of targets underground. Supported also with ionic detection and verification system, In addition multi-lingual with smart modern software and TFT color display. MF 1200 ACTIVE, a specialist in detection and exploration for underground resources and mineral, gold, minerals, water, gemstone, diamonds, voids and cavities as well, with optional lists. Is a multi-detection systems device with several functions, it gives the explorer high-accurate results about the targets underground with locating points of drilling for target and the depth as well, supported by smart operating systems, which gives to user a complete and rapid control in all the settings of the device programs and seamlessly.

MF 1500 SMART

1720 ر.ع.
MF 1500 Smart |With 4 detection systems Sophisticated & High accuracy, Multi-functional Detection Machine, And with Multiple Search Listings , After scientific studies and practical experimental which exceeded 4 years, offering and granting to you today MWF Group, High accuracy detection systems, and free of any errors. MF 1500 SMART, a specialist in detection and exploration for underground resources and mineral, gold, minerals, water, gemstone, diamonds, voids and cavities as well, with optional lists. This device is the latest and most advanced scientific technology, running on the detection and smart operating systems (Smart Technology) for the first time and exclusively at MWF GROUP. MF 1500 Smart is a multi-detection systems device with several functions, it gives the explorer high-accurate results about the targets underground with locating points of drilling for target and the depth as well, supported by smart operating systems, which gives to user a complete and rapid control in all the settings of the device programs and seamlessly. MF 1500 Smart has Multi-language also, so can anyone use it and it can be easily handled, with integrated data and results about the target point and drilling for, as well to determine the depth and size of target.

MF 9700 QUINARY

3800 ر.ع.
MF 9700 QUINARY – With 6 Professional Metal Detection Systems At the request of our customers ongoing to get integrated search station for the detection and exploration of mineral and underground resources, at the same time far away from those big and bulky machines that is difficult to deal and work out, especially in the rugged and mountainous areas, and in areas that need to be guaranteed and accurate devices in the results and easy to use at once. The MWF group and after the diligence and research took several years to production MF 9700 QUINARY, a machine with substantive and technical specifications can not be underestimated, supported this device by latest modern scientific systems which our group developed through several stages to get, which other did not get that, to put a new mark in the world of detection and ground survey. Supported the device with six search system for the detection and exploration for gold, metal, treasures,relics,groundwater and voids , and to determine their location and confirm their presence points 100% , by using the six systems that give the user blindly trust to reach his target and find it without any hesitation. The systems supported by the device gives you a long-range scanning to detect and locate the targets from a far distance, and verification ionic search system to confirm the target, In addition to the geophysical survey techniques systems, with smart and automatic analysis of the target, type and depth, except for magnetic scanner system ( Ground Sensor) with sound data and graphic to confirm the targets sites and distinguish between them, and Finally the Ground Scan System, gives you a clear photo about the target. All this and more is available in a single device with proven effectiveness and with a large HD color screen, displays the control systems of advanced smart programs, and displays all the results and coordinates about research and survey.

Ajax Primero

4500 ر.ع.
Primero has 9 advanced systems for detection and exploration of metals, gold, buried treasures and cavity, in addition to multiple functions. Science fiction displays the technology of the future, which may be implemented effectively, including those that can be implemented only in the scenes of science fiction, but with the creative team of AJAX for detectors technology who takes you a leap of quality and unique for the first time globally to the modern scientific reality that lies the latest and most accurate Scientific systems for the detection and exploration of gold, minerals and treasures underground. Note: All AJAX products are provided with Two Years Warranty.

Ajax Gamma

2800 ر.ع.
Multi functional system device which contains 3 advanced and professional detection systems. Gamma is the main imaging tool to complete any successful 3D scan. According to our surveys, we found that all of prospectors who used ground imaging systems have encountered many complexities in the use of these devices and its complex software, but we have solved these complexities and difficulties in our device with 3D imaging systems, where our system allows anyone to use it with easy and smooth control. Note: All AJAX products are provided with Two Years Warranty.

أجهزة-الكشف-متعدد-الأنظمة-والمهام

افضل كاشفات متعددة الأنظمة والمهام

أما بالنسبة لهذا النوع وهو أجهزة الكشف متعدد النظم والمهام, تحتوي هذه الأجهزة على أكثر من نظام للكشف وقد يكون نظامين متكاملين أو أكثر من خمسة أنظمة, ونقصد هنا نظام كشف وليس وضعية أو طريقة كشف, وبنفس الوقت تكون متعددة المهام ومثلاً : للكشف عن الذهب والمعادن والكنوز والمياه والأحجار الكريمة والخامات المعدنية, لقد اخترنا لكم المجموعة الأحدث والأفضل منها.

عرض جميع النتائج 8

جولد ستيب برو ماكس

2160 ر.ع.
الجهاز الأكثر شهرة عالمياً والأكثر استخداماً لدى المنقبين عن الذهب والمعادن الثمينة تحت الأرض, لطالما كان جهاز جولد ستيب الإصدار السابق هو سيد الأجهزة الكاشفة بعيدة المدى وأكثرها كفاءة ومرونة على كشف كل ماهو ثمين في باطن الأرض وذلك على مدار 7 سنوات سابقة , فمن خلال هذا النموذج العلمي الناجح استطاع الكثير من المنقبين والمستكشفين حول العالم الوصول الى أهدافهم وتحقيق إرادتهم . ولذلك فإننا الأن نضع بين أيديكم جهاز جولد ستيب برو ماكس 2022 الإصدار الجديد كلياً بتقنيات وإضافات جديدة متمثلة بوسائل تقنية مخترعة حديثاً لدى مختبراتنا العلمية. يعتبر جهاز جولد ستيب برو ماكس هو أهم كاشف احترافي تنتجه شركتنا ولذلك فإننا قمنا بتطويرهذا الجهاز وتصنيعه بشكل يجعله الوسيلة الأفضل والأكثر استخداماً بين أوساط الباحثين والمنقبين عن الثروات الدفينة تحت الأرض فيمكن لمستخدم جهاز كشف الذهب برو ماكس الجديد الوصول الى الأهداف القيمة و الكنوز الثمينة بشكل أسهل وأسرع من ذي قبل فقد توفر بهذا الجهاز كل مايحتاجه المستخدم من تقنيات تساعده في معظم عمليات المسح والكشف العمودي والأفقي وبشكل يتماشى مع جميع الأراضي والتضاريس , حيث أن هذا الجهاز يشمل على أنظمة كشف تصويرية جديدة بالكامل بالإضافة لأنظمة الكشف العمودي الأخرى وأنظمة الكشف من المسافات البعيدة التي تتميز بها شركة بي أر سيستمز. بإمكانك تشغيل هذا الجهاز واختيار نظام الكشف من المسافات البعيدة حتى يبدأ الجهاز بتوجيهك إلى مكان الهدف ومن ثم التحقق من هذا الهدف عبر أنظمة الكشف التصويرية التي تساعدك في معرفة شكل الهدف وحجمه.

بي ار 100 برو

1525 ر.ع.

.جهاز BR 100 Pro الإصدار الجديد هو عبارة عن تكنولوجيا جديدة حديثة تجمع مابين أنظمة الكشف من المسافات البعيدة والكشف العمودي عن الأهداف , فإذا كنت من الباحثين عن الذهب والكنوز الدفينة تحت الأرض وتفكر في اقتناء جهاز علمي حديث يستطيع إرشادك إلى أماكن الأهداف والتحقق منها بشكل كامل فإن هذا الجهاز هو خيار مناسب جداً.

قمنا بتطوير هذا الجهاز وتصنيعه بشكل يجعله من أهم الكواشف المستخدمة بين أوساط الباحثين والمنقبين عن الثروات الدفينة تحت الأرض ، فيمكن لمستخدم جهاز BR 100 Pro الجديد الوصول الى الأهداف القيمة و الكنوز الثمينة بشكل أسهل وأسرع من السابق فقد توفر في هذا الجهاز جميع مايحتاجه المستخدم من تقنيات تساعده في معظم عمليات المسح والكشف العمودي والأفقي وبشكل يتماشى مع جميع الأراضي والتضاريس, حيث أن هذا الجهاز يشمل على جميع أنظمة الكشف من المسافات البعيدة الأفقية بالإضافة لنظام الكشف العمودي Magneto scan .

بإمكانك تشغيل هذا الجهاز واختيار نوع الهدف المراد الكشف عنه حتى يبدأ الجهاز بتوجيهك إلى مكان الهدف ومن ثم التحقق من هذا الهدف عبر نظام الكشف العمودي الذي يستطيع تأكيد إشارة الهدف عن طريق المؤشرات الصوتية والمرئية في الشاشة وتبيين شدة إشارة الهدف وحجمه و حصره ضمن دائرة صغيرة. تم دعم هذا الجهاز بتقنيات وبرمجيات مخترعة حديثاً وهي حصرية لشركة BR Systems

MF 1100 PRO SUPER

1700 ر.ع.
بصمة جديدة في عالم الكاشفات المتطورة، أنظمة الكشف والتحكم الذكية (سمارت تكنولوجي). اختراعات جديدة تبتكرها لكم MWF DETECTORS، الآن الذهب والكنوز بين يديك بكل ثقة وبوقت وجهد أقل.

ملاحظة: يقدم هذا الجهاز ويباع بثلاث حزم مختلفة على حسب الأنظمة المتوفرة في كل حزمة:

1- الحزمة الأساسية: مزودة بالنظام الأساسي، نظام الاستشعار والرصد عن بعدالمتطور. 2- الحزمة الاحترافية: هذه الحزمة مزودة بنظامين، نظام الاستشعار والرصد عن بعد (النظام الأساسي ) – والنظام الهجين (Hybrid+). 3- الحزمة الفائقة: هذه الحزمة مزودة بثلاث أنظمة: نظام الاستشعار والرصد عن بعد– والنظام الهجين (Hybrid+) – ونظام المسح الجيوفيزيائي.

هذه هي الحزمة الفائقة الخاصة بجهاز MF-100 PRO:

هذه الحزمة مزودة بثلاثة انطمة، نظام الاستشعار والرصد عن بعد (النظام الأساسي) – والنظام الهجين (Hybrid+). و نظام البحث الجيوفيزيائي.

MF 1200 ACTIVE

1500 ر.ع.
ذو 3 أنظمة كشف وبحث: يعد هذا الجهاز مطوراً لجهاز MF 1200 النسخة السابقة , حيث تم تحديثه وتطويره كلياً, تم تطوير نظم الإرسال والاستقبال, مزود بأكثر من نظام استشعار عن بعد للبحث والكشف عن الأهداف, عدا عن نظام التحديد والتأكيد الأيوني , بالإضافة إلى برمجيات ذكية حديثة متعددة اللغات وشاشة عرض ملونة . جهاز MF 1200 ACTIVE ,المتخصص في الكشف والتنقيب عن الثروات الباطنية والمعدنية, من ذهب و معادن و مياه واحجار كريمة والالماس والفراغات والتجاويف ايضاً . هو جهاز متعدد أنظمة الكشف والتحديد وبوظائف عدة، يمنح المستكشف نتائج فائقة الدقة حول الاهداف تحت الارض مع تحديد مواقعها ونقاط الحفر عنها وأعماقها ايضاً , مدعم بنظم التشغيل الذكية و التي تمنح المستخدم التحكم الكلي والسريع في جميع اعدادات وبرامج الجهاز و بسلاسة تامة . جهاز كشف الذهب والكنوز – من أحدث الأجهزة في العالم ذات الطابع الذكي في الكشف والتنقيب

MF 1500 SMART

1720 ر.ع.
التقنيات العلمية المتقدمة والمتطورة، بعد دراسات علمية وعملية تجريبية تجاوزت ال 4 سنوات , تقدمها و تمنحها لكم اليوم مجموعة شركات MWF للكاشفات , نظم كشف وبحث فائقة الدقة و خالية من اية أخطاء . جهاز MF 1500 SMART ,المتخصص في الكشف والتنقيب عن الثروات الباطنية والمعدنية, من ذهب و معادن و مياه واحجار كريمة والالماس والفراغات والتجاويف ايضاً . يعتبر هذا الجهاز أحدث وأفضل تقنية علمية متقدمة، يعمل على نظم الكشف والتشغيل الذكية (Smart Technology) ولأول مرة وحصريا لدى MWF GROUP. هو جهاز متعدد أنظمة الكشف والتحديد وبوظائف عدة، يمنح المستكشف نتائج فائقة الدقة حول الاهداف تحت الارض مع تحديد مواقعها ونقاط الحفر عنها وأعماقها ايضاً , مدعم بنظم التشغيل الذكية و التي تمنح المستخدم التحكم الكلي والسريع في جميع اعدادات وبرامج الجهاز و بسلاسة تامة . متعدد اللغات ايضاً , حيث يمكن لأي شخص استخدامه والتعامل به بسهولة , معطيات ونتائج متكاملة حول الهدف ونقطة الحفر عنه بالإضافة لتحديد العمق والحجم . جهاز كشف الذهب والكنوز والدفائن المتطور – جهاز متعدد المهام والأنظمة – للكشف والتنقيب عن المعادن والمياه

MF 9700 QUINARY

3800 ر.ع.
الأول من نوعه عالمياً – 6 نظم كشف وتنقيب في جهاز واحد – الأنظمة التصويري والإستشعارية والجيوفيزيائية تلبية لطلب عملائنا المتزايد في حصولهم على محطة بحث متكاملة للكشف والتنقيب عن الثروات المعدنية والباطنية , وبنفس الوقت بعيداً عن تلك الأجهزة الكبيرة والضخمة والتي من الصعب التعامل والعمل بها وخاصة في المناطق الجبلية والمناطق الوعرة والتي تحتاج إلى أجهزة دقيقة مضمونة في النتائج وسهلة في الاستخدام في آن واحد . قامت مجموعة MWF وبعد اجتهاد وابحاث دامت عدة سنوات بإنتاج جهاز كشف الذهب MF-9700 QUINARY خماسي الأنظمة جهاز ذو مواصفات فنية وتقنية لا يستهان بها , مدعم هذا الجهاز بأحدث النظم العلمية الحديثة والتي قامت مجموعتنا بتطويرها بمراحل عدة لنصل إلى أفضل ما وصل إليه غيرنا ولكي نضع بصمة جديدة في عالم الكشف والمسح الأرضي . زود الجهاز بخمس نظم بحث للكشف والتنقيب عن الذهب والمعادن والكنوز والآثار والمياه الجوفية والفراغات , ولتحديد مواقعها والجزم على نقاط تواجدها بنسبة 100 % , ويكون ذلك باستخدام الأنظمة الخمس والتي تمنح المستخدم ثقة عمياء بالوصول إلى هدفه والعثور عليه دون أي تردد . فالأنظمة المدعم بها الجهاز تمنحك المسح بعيد المدى للكشف وتحديد الأهداف عن بعد , ونظم الكشف الصوتية الأيونية لتثبيت وتأكيد موقع الهدف بالإضافة إلى نظم المسح الجيوفيزيائي بتقنيات مسح وتحليل ذكية وتلقائية للهدف ونوع الهدف وعمقه , عدا عن نظام الماسح المغناطيسي بمعطيات صوتية وتصويرية لتثبيت مواقع الأهداف والتمييز بينها . كل هذا وأكثر يتوفر في جهاز واحد ذو قيم عالية وفعالية مؤكدة , مع شاشة عرض كبيرة و ملونة فائقة الوضوح تعرض نظم التحكم والبرمجيات الذكية المتطورة , وتعرض جميع نتائج وإحداثيات البحث والمسوحات .

اجاكس بريميرو

4500 ر.ع.
جهاز ذو 9 أنظمة متطورة للكشف والتنقيب عن المعادن والذهب والكنوز المخبأة والفراغات ، بالإضافة إلى مهام ووظائف متعددة. هناك ما يسمى بالخيال العلمي، تُعرَض من خلاله تكنولوجيا المستقبل التي قد تُنَفَّذ فعلياً ومنها تلك التي لا يمكن تنفيذها إلا في مشاهد الخيال العلمي، ولكن مع المبدعة أجاكس لتكنولوجيا الكاشفات ننقلكم بقفزة نوعية فريدة من نوعها ولأول مرة عالمياً، إلى الواقع العلمي الحديث الذي يكمن فيه أحدث وأدق النُظم العلمية للكشف والتنقيب عن الذهب والمعادن والكنوز في باطن الأرض، تجمع لكم أجاكس أقوى وأدق أنظمة الكشف الاحترافية مع نظم وبرمجيات متطورة لم يسبق لها مثيل، كل هذا وأكثر في جهاز كشف الذهب والدفائن بريميرو المستكشف الأول عالمياً. ملاحظة: يتم توفير جميع منتجات أجاكس بضمان لمدة عامين.

اجاكس غاما

2800 ر.ع.
جهاز متعدد الوظائف والنُظم يحتوي على 3 أنظمة كشف متطورة واحترافية . حسب استطلاعات الرأي التي أجريناها، وُجد أن أغلبية المنقبين الذين استعملوا أنظمة التصوير الأرضي قد واجهتم الكثير من التعقيدات في استخدام تلك الأجهزة وبرامجها المعقدة، إلا إننا قمنا بمعالجة جميع تلك التعقيدات والصعوبات في أنظمتنا ذات التصوير الأرضي ثلاثية الأبعاد، حيث يتيح لكم النظام الخاص بنا تحكماً سهلاً وسلساً ويمكن لأي شخص استخدامه والتعامل معه بكل راحة. ملاحظة: يتم توفير جميع منتجات أجاكس بضمان لمدة عامين.