أجهزة-فحص-الأمتعة-x-ray

X-Ray Baggage Scanner

X-Ray Baggage Scanner are one of the most important security devices that are used to inspecting the luggage at airports, ports, commercial complexes, malls, and others. These devices work in the detection by means of a single or dual-sensor X-ray to clarify the contents of the baggage to reduce the smuggling and transportation of prohibited and explosive materials and other of prohibitions, You will find the best of these devices here.

Showing all 3 results

XR 4200

2,280.00 Omani Rial
XR-4200" X-Ray Scanner, a standard luggage scanning machine with ideal characteristics and features to achieve quick baggage inspection for use at the entrances to shopping malls, commercial centers and government headquarters, It can detect the thinnest and smallest things and clarify them on a high-resolution screen, quickly process images with strong penetration, provide display in several white / black / color patterns according to the width of the material, the organic matter is displayed in orange, and the inorganic material is displayed in blue, and it is Show the mixture in green. Image processing functions: edge enhancement, image reversal, undo, penetration enhancement, organic removal, inorganic removal, variable absorption rate, storage space up to 60,000 images, with one-key on-off and self-diagnosis automatic maintenance system. Tags: Baggage screening device - X-ray equipment for inspection in malls - Baggage and bags inspection device - Inspection devices in shopping centers

XR-4600

4,415.00 Omani Rial
XR-4600" An advanced baggage scanner for use in checking bags in hotels and airports, It works with emitted x-rays, and this product is available in two versions, Single energy version and Dual energy version. It penetrates objects and Luggage's with high accuracy and converts digital signals and enters them into the computer to give a clear and accurate picture of the contents of the luggage. Dangerous or other materials. Multicolor: The organic matter is displayed in orange, the inorganic is displayed in blue, the mixture is displayed in green, and the blurred area is displayed in black. Image processing functions: edge enhancement, image reversal, undo, penetration enhancement, organic removal, inorganic removal, variable absorption rate, storage space up to 70,000 images, with one-key on-off and self-diagnostic automatic maintenance system. X-Ray Inspection Machine - Airport X Ray Scanner - Luggage Scanner - High resolution X-Ray luggage scanner

XR-6800

5,755.00 Omani Rial7,680.00 Omani Rial
XR-6800 is the best of its kind around the world because of its durability and high accuracy in providing results, this machine is the best of its kind for checking and inspecting luggage from large bags and boxes, etc., for use in airports and in the freight sections of shipping companies, transportation and cargo. it has a great speed in the examination and transfer of information to the computer in order to clarify the contents of the luggage and detail what is inside with high accuracy. Multicolor: The organic matter is displayed in orange, the inorganic is displayed in blue, the mixture is displayed in green, and the blurred area is displayed in black. Image processing functions: edge enhancement, image reversal, undo, penetration enhancement, organic removal, inorganic removal, variable absorption rate, storage space up to 80,000 images, with one-key on-off and self-diagnostic automatic maintenance system. Note: This product is available in several versions that differ in inspection tunnel size, load weight, product dimensions and weight.
Product Name Tunnel size Conveyor max load Product Dimensions Product weight
XR-6800 A 80(W) x 65(H)cm 250 kg 200x120x175 cm 525 kg
XR-6800 B 100(W) x 80 (H)cm 400 kg 210x130x180 cm 590 kg
XR-6800 C 100(W) x 100 (H)cm 500 kg 215x140x190 cm 625 kg

أجهزة-فحص-الأمتعة-x-ray

افضل أجهزة فحص الأمتعة

أجهزة إكس ري لفحص الأمتعة, هي واحدة من أهم الأجهزة الأمنية التي تستخدم في تفتيش وفحص الأمتعة والحقائب في المطارات والموانئ وفي المجمعات التجارية والمراكز التجارية وغيرها, تعمل هذه الأجهزة في الكشف بواسطة الأشعة السينية أحادية أو ثنائية الاستشعار لتوضيح محتويات الأمتعة للحد من عمليات تهريب ونقل المواد الممنوعة والمتفجرة وغيرها من المحظورات, ستجدون الأفضل من هذه الأجهزة هنا.

عرض جميع النتائج 3

XR 4200

2,280.00 ريال عماني
XR-4200 جهاز مسح وفحص الأمتعة بالأشعة السينية إكس راي جهاز قياسي ذو خصائص ومميزات مثالية لتحقيق عمليات تفتيش سريعة للأمتعة للاستخدام عند مداخل مراكز التسوق والمراكز التجارية والمقرات الحكومية, يمكنه الكشف عن أرق وأصغر الأشياء وتوضيحها على شاشة عالية الدقة , يقوم بمعاجلة الصور بشكل سريع مع اختراق قوي, يوفر العرض بعدة أنماط أبيض / أسود / ملون وفقًا لعرض المواد ، يتم عرض المادة العضوية باللون البرتقالي ، ويتم عرض المادة غير العضوية باللون الأزرق ، ويتم عرض الخليط باللون الأخضر. وظائف معالجة الصور: تحسين الحواف ، عكس الصورة ، التراجع ، تعزيز الاختراق ، الإزالة العضوية ، الإزالة غير العضوية ، معدل الامتصاص المتغير, مساحة التخزين تصل إلى 60,000 صورة, مع مفتاح واحد للإيقاف والتشغيل ومزود بنظام الصيانة التلقائية للتشخيص الذاتي. جهاز فحص الأمتعة – أجهزة إكس ري للتفتيش في المولات – جهاز فحص الحقائب والشنط – أجهزة التفتفيش في مراكز التسوق

XR-4600

4,415.00 ريال عماني
XR-4600 جهاز فحص الأمتعة المتطور للاستخدام في فحص الشنط في الأوتيلات والمطارات، يعمل بالأشعة السينية المنبعثة, ومتوفر هذا المنتج بإصدارين إصدار الطاقة الواحدة وإصدار الطاقة المضاعة, يخترق الأجسام بدقة عالية ويحول الإشارات الرقمية وإدخالها بالكمبيوتر ليعطي صورة واضحة ودقيقة عن محتويات الأمتعة يوفر للمستخدم عدة نماذج من الصور الرمادية والملونة, ويمنح المفتش الأمني الثقة الكبيرة فيما إذا كانت هناك مواد خطيرة أو غيرها. ألوان متعددة الرؤية: يتم عرض المادة العضوية باللون البرتقالي ، ويتم عرض المادة غير العضوية باللون الأزرق ، ويتم عرض الخليط باللون الأخضر ، ويتم عرض المنطقة غير الواضحة باللون الأسود. وظائف معالجة الصور: تحسين الحواف ، عكس الصورة ، التراجع ، تعزيز الاختراق ، الإزالة العضوية ، الإزالة غير العضوية ، معدل الامتصاص المتغير, مساحة التخزين تصل إلى 70,000 صورة, مع مفتاح واحد للإيقاف والتشغيل ومزود بنظام الصيانة التلقائية للتشخيص الذاتي. آلة للفحص بالأشعة السينية - الماسح الضوئي للمطار إكس راي- ماسح الأمتعة - ماسحة الأمتعة بالأشعة السينية عالية الدقة – مكائن فحص الأمتعة – أجهزة تفتيش الشنط – أجهزة الفحص للمطارات – أجهزة الفحص للفنادق – أجهزة الفحص للمدارس.

XR-6800

5,755.00 ريال عماني7,680.00 ريال عماني
XR-6800 جهاز فحص الأمتعة والصناديق الخشبية والكرتونية الكبيرة يعتبر الأفضل من نوعه حول العالم لما يملك من قوة تحمل ودقة عالية في تقديم النتائج, تعد هذه الآلة هي الأفضل من نوعها لفحص وتفتيش الأمتعة من حقائب كبيرة والصناديق وغيرها , لاستخدامه في المطارات وفي أقسام الشحن لدى شركات الشحن والنقل, له سرعة كبيرة في الفحص ونقل المعلومات إلى الكمبيوتر لكي يوضح محتويات الأمتعة وتفصيل ما بداخلها بدقة عالية, يتوفر عدة إصدارات من هذا المنتج يختلف بها حجم نفس الفحص على حسب الطلب. ألوان متعددة الرؤية: يتم عرض المادة العضوية باللون البرتقالي ، ويتم عرض المادة غير العضوية باللون الأزرق ، ويتم عرض الخليط باللون الأخضر ، ويتم عرض المنطقة غير الواضحة باللون الأسود. وظائف معالجة الصور: تحسين الحواف، عكس الصورة ، التراجع ، تعزيز الاختراق ، الإزالة العضوية ، الإزالة غير العضوية ، معدل الامتصاص المتغير, مساحة التخزين تصل إلى 80,000 صورة, مع مفتاح واحد للإيقاف والتشغيل ومزود بنظام الصيانة التلقائية للتشخيص الذاتي.

ملاحظة: متوفر هذا المنتج بعدة إصدارات تختلف في حجم نفق الفحص, ووزن الحمولة وأبعاد ووزن المنتج.

إسم المنتج حجم النفق الحمولة أبعاد المنتج وزن المنتج
XR-6800 A 80 سم عرض X  65 سم إرتفاع 250 كغ 200x120x175  سم 525 كغ
XR-6800 B 100 سم عرض X 80 سم ارتفاع 400 كغ 210x130x180 سم 590 كغ
XR-6800 C 100 سم عرض X 100 سم ارتفاع 500 كغ 216x140x190 سم 625 كغ